Please share a review here of any services you have received or classes and workshops you have attended.

REVIEWS

Sam R.

Annie's genius comes through in how she interprets the energy we carry, the energy connected to us through others, and our universe. She flatly states she is not a fortune teller, and sometimes, can only interpret so much. Her healing methods have brought me out of dark and debilitating periods of loss, adversity, and hopelessness. I could not have gotten through some of these times without her energy therapy, readings, and life counsel. She's the trifecta. Sam R., September, 2019

Emily S.

Just experienced my first Past Life Meditation Workshop with Annie, and it was amazing. New information was revealed, old information was confirmed. Her methods are gentle, safe, calming, while also being honest, truthful, and accepting. She created a safe space for us to experience our past life meditation, and helped us to process/discuss after the meditation. I would highly recommend Annie. Professional, courteous, and very good at what she does. I received helpful information that will be very useful in dealing with trauma from this life. I am VERY impressed.  July, 2018

Mary Lynn H.

I've had plenty of Reiki sessions and readings over the years and want to give a special shout out to Annie for such an outstanding experience.  I booked the Enhanced Reiki and reading package session and highly recommend this combination as the former absolutely compliments the latter.  Annie is an experienced practitioner whose light and loveliness infused a first rate Reiki (energetic spring cleaning) session followed by a very insightful reading.  Blessings, Mary Lynn H., May, 2019

Hi Annie, I really appreciate your time. I definitely had so much to ask and needed direction in my life. I just wanted to thank you. Karin A., November, 2019

 

Hi Annie,  This review is overdue.  I want to thank you for the three readings you provided.  You were able to connect with my brother, grandmother and aunt.  You described them and knew exactly how they passed on.  You brought back many memories of my childhood with my grandmother and how she use to make jam.  Thanks for the closure and peace you have given me with their passing.  Also, you were right about my current employer and my wonderful marriage.  You truly blessed and have a wonderful gift to heal all. Sandy J., November, 2019

 

In our last reading you said I would travel abroad.  I did.  You said I would meet a "D" named man.  I did.  You told me about another man around me.  You were right about him.  Today you told me that I was renovating my house.  I am!  Our sessions have been over the phone, so I am so amazed how you know all this having never met me in person.  So amazing your skills.  Lindsay D.,  October, 2019

 

The meeting with Annie was an awesome experience. I was quite skeptical, but left with a full appreciation for Annie's great gift of connecting me with my recently deceased mother. I look forward to visiting again! Best, Eric S., October, 2019

My Reiki sessions and insightful readings with Annie were wonderful. She is truly gifted. Annie is a lovely person and I highly recommend everyone to schedule a session with her to gain clarity and to simply feel better.  James G., October, 2019

​Annie's genius comes through in how she interprets the energy we carry, the energy connected to us through others, and our universe. She flatly states she is not a fortune teller, and sometimes, can only interpret so much. Her healing methods have brought me out of dark and debilitating periods of loss, adversity, and hopelessness. I could not have gotten through some of these times without her energy therapy, readings, and life counsel. She's the trifecta. Sam R., September, 2019

Thank you so much for teaching & hosting such a wonderful Reiki class! I had a really great time. Really beautiful atmosphere created.  Belle A., September, 2019

I am so grateful for Annie! I went through Reiki 1 with her a few years ago and decided to go back for her reiki master class years later. Annie is very knowledgeable and a patient and kind teacher. What I appreciate most is that Annie provides alot of information around how to protect your own practice and discusses Virginia laws. She is just a pleasure to be around and to learn from. I highly recommend her reiki classes to anyone who is called to reiki. You will learn a lot about the history of reiki and how to apply properly. THANK YOU ANNIE!  From Google Review, Stephanie Herbert, September, 2019

I don’t think you can know how much your mentor ship has meant to me.  You have helped me start the path to rediscovering a part of myself that has always resonated...I didn’t know the alienation I’ve always felt was an ache from a disconnection to the earth...You helped me begin the process of piecing together fragments of my soul.  Thank You!  Angela S., September, 2019

I have had Annie do a group reading, along with individual sessions, with a party of friends twice. She is amazing, and comes up with details that there is no way she would have known. My friends are always happy with the results. It can be an emotional adventure, but well worth it with Annie! I plan on having her read for us again. From Google Review-Wendy Moore, September, 2019

 

I had the pleasure of meeting Annie at a party event [group reading] and it was a very enjoyable experience. Annie is wonderful and very knowledgeable. I was very excited to have a reading with her and was very happy and at peace with all the information she shared with me about my loved ones. I highly recommend Annie.  From Google Review-Maureen Fells, August, 2019

 

Hey Annie, I saw on Meetup some of the new offerings for classes and got very excited.  I thought I would write and share just how much I enjoy you as a teacher.  You make everyone feel comfortable in class and explain things in such a way that they are very easy to understand.  You have high expectations of your students and nudge us to be better.  Looking forward to my next class!  Elizabeth B., August, 2019.

 

I was so very struck by my last session with you on Valentine's Day!!  I was looking for peace with my husband who had passed with dementia after home hospice .. I was not sure if he understood how sick he was ... at the very end of our conversation, you threw in that I would be traveling ... which I could not imagine in my wildest dreams ...lo and behold, an old friend who grew up across the street from me called .. and long story short, I have traveled down to NC several times to see him.  I did not see it coming, was not looking, wanted, nor even in my wildest imagination could have thunk this up.  My life has become so very, very changed so quickly.  Looking forward to our next session Thursday!  Susanne V., August, 2019

 

Dear Annie,  Thank you so much for joining us as an instructor (trance mediumship) for Chief Rainbow Weekend on Saturday, July 27, 2019.  The feedback from your class was very positive and we hope that you enjoyed your time with us.  The attendees in your class absolutely loved your presentation and I’m hoping that you may be willing to come back and do another workshop with us sometime in the near future; perhaps on a Saturday or Sunday afternoon?  Please let me know if this would be of interest and give me some possible dates that may work with your schedule.  We really enjoyed having you here and hope to see you again soon.  Many thanks,

Rev. Nancy L. Jones

Interim Pastor

Arlington Metaphysical Chapel  August, 2019

At first, I was very nervous and unsure of myself before I came to [psychic/mediumship 1] class. However, I was very excited to learn and knew I was learning from one of the best. I wanted to be mindful of time but I have so many million questions constantly brewing in my head...Getting confirmation from Annie from the readings and the tools...gave me more confidence. It actually felt good and I am looking forward to helping more people...I am grateful to Annie for the class and can’t wait for the next one!  Sheila A., August, 2019

 

Hi Annie, First I just wanted to thank you for the Reiki I Certification class.  It was an awesome experience.  Second about the more recent past life regression/yoga nidra session as I looked up what came up in the session and found that historically it is accurate.  I'm freaking!  [As you said, there are no coincidences in life.]  Angela S., July, 2019

 

All I want to say to you is you are right.  Your readings for my [child] are dead on.  I luv you and your gift.  I need to trust the universe has my back.  You are the messenger.  You are the Lexapro to anxiety.  H.A., June, 2019

 

My mediumship session with Annie Larson was both accurate and illuminating. It also fit well with psychic insights both me and my ex-husband had prior to that session. I now have a better idea how to go forward in my life. I appreciate Ms. Larson’s skill and her patience in helping me sort out the messages received from spirits! (I received messages from my foster father and an unrelated uncle.)  Bobbi Ragon, June 2, 2019 (Posted on Facebook)

I called to say thank you for the coaching sessions that began in January.  You helped me get unstuck and helped me move my vibration to attract those things I had been trying to attract.  Last year I had applied for a job that I really wanted.  The interview didn't go well and I didn't get the job.  (I have been unemployed for a while.)  You showed me how to manifest and set intentions for what I want to attract through readings, Reiki, and doing the work with the awesome homework that really made me look at myself.  That same job called again to interview me. The new interview went great and they offered me the job!  I start next week. The relatives that I had been having difficulty with have all changed too.  You showed me how to send them love and gratitude in my meditations and that has made all the difference.   Thank you so much!  Sushma A, May 31, 2019

 

I've had plenty of Reiki sessions and readings over the years and want to give a special shout out to Annie for such an outstanding experience.  I booked the Enhanced Reiki and reading package session and highly recommend this combination as the former absolutely compliments the latter.  Annie is an experienced practitioner whose light and loveliness infused a first rate Reiki (energetic spring cleaning) session followed by a very insightful reading.  Blessings, Mary Lynn H., May, 2019

Hi Annie - I enjoyed the phone reading very much. You kept mentioning yellow and green school colors and you said [football] Vikings. I looked up B’s high school colors. Wow!! Couldn’t be more spot on!! I didn’t go to school with B or know anything about his high school so I didn’t know until I looked it up [his football team name was Vikings with yellow and green school colors].  Cindy O., May 2019

 

I had a reading by Annie earlier this year and she was amazingly accurate. She told me things about a certain situation that I didn't know myself but later found out. She has an amazing gift. Thank you Annie! ️  ...you were 100% right. I was so wrong! ️ Carmen Velasco, May 11, 2019 (Posted on Facebook)

 

I just wanted to send you a quick email and thank say thank you so much for today just keep thinking about and rereading everything you shared and how amazing that was.  Sharing with my daughter who is very intrigued and wondering if you’ll do a session with her?  Jen L., April 2019

 

Hi Annie, [I'm writing again to share]...I am pregnant!...as you told me in the last reading and you were right about the 16th.  God, the spirits, the angels, everybody guide me to visit you for a reason and I think [this] was the reason [as I thought I was done having children].  Now I will wait to see if the baby she was holding with a pink cover means this is the baby girl I wish.  Eliana C., April 2019.

 

Annie,  I am writing to say Thank you for this special connection...I feel different and protected knowing she is next to me. You can’t imagine what you have gave me, my life feels different and I feel different too. Maybe I am exaggerating but I can’t express what you have done for me.  Thank you very much and I am looking forward to schedule another session with you and also the classes... maybe this time by phone. Thanks again for everything!! Eliana C., March 2019

 

Hello Annie, I’m trying to book another phone session with you. Everything you said has happened and you were right about my aunt and that sometimes it takes time to digest a reading. Looking forward to my next appointment. Your insight has been so helpful! Sandy J., March 2019

 

I originally decided to get a Reiki treatment at the end of 2018 to help me balance my life and help me manage anxiety. I knew Annie before I'd started thinking about trying Reiki (our kids went to school together) so it seemed a no-brainer to go to someone I knew and already liked. I honestly wasn't sure what to expect out of a Reiki treatment though so I went into it with no real expectations but with an open mind. During my treatment I was experiencing some of the worst menstrual cramps I'd ever had. I didn't mention it but she asked what was going on. It kind of blew my mind she could see/feel the pain I was experiencing. My mind was continuously blown for the next few months after my treatment. I had almost no cramps!!!! This had been something that has progressively gotten worse for me as I age but I really had no hope that anything would help, much less Reiki....But here we are. I followed up and had a 2nd treatment with Annie about a month ago when the cramps seemed like they were starting to return. I'm now currently cramp-free again after another lovely Reiki treatment. Short story, I'm a firm believer in Reiki and in Annie Larson! I HIGHLY recommend her services. She's friendly, open, caring, and just a beautiful soul to spend time with. Kristen L., March 2019 from Google review

Hi! So, you worked some serious Reiki magic on me a few months ago. Don’t know if you remember but I was having horrific [pain].  Whatever you did is wearing off and I need some help! ...thought I'd reach out to you to see what your schedule is this week.  Whatever you did had me pain free for months!! (My hero!!)  Kristin S., January, 2019

I had a reiki session followed by a reading session.  Annie was able to tell me a lot about things going on in my life during the reiki and commented on some injuries that I am dealing with.  After she was able to contact my dad and told me things about him that felt good to hear.  I felt so calm after meeting with her.  I will have another reiki with her soon because it was such a great experience, and the bonus of her insight and having time with my dad.  Susie P., January, 2019

 

I have recently lost a loved one and have been grieving since. I found out about Ms Annie Larson and called her for a reading. Annie was very compassionate and kind. She was very patient and polite on the phone and answered all my questions and concerns with thoughtfulness. We did not have a reading as Annie suggested that I should give myself enough time to grieve...This really spoke very highly of Ms Larson. She came across a genuine person not wanting to make money by doing a reading when I was not ready. I deeply appreciate her honesty and look forward to getting in touch with Ms. Larson for a reading after my grieving period.  Grace Domingo, November, 2018 from Google review

 

OMG, she read me at the recent expo.  In 15 minutes she knew everything about me including where I had just moved from and where I had just traveled to.  She IS the real deal.  I've told everyone about her.  She's just incredible with her insight!

Dylan W.,  November, 2018

Annie helped our family a lot in a group reading for my mom.  It was beyond a reading.  We all felt so much better afterwards knowing all that happened with our Dad.  Much lighter feeling for all of us.  Not sure how she does it.  I was a skeptic before she arrived.  Now I'm a believer which I never thought I would say.  We all look forward to meeting up with her again in a year or so. Chris S., September, 2018

Wonderful Reiki session and some insights as well. What a treat for me.  Kim A.  October, 2018

 

Just experienced my first Past Life Meditation Workshop with Annie, and it was amazing. New information was revealed, old information was confirmed. Her methods are gentle, safe, calming, while also being honest, truthful, and accepting. She created a safe space for us to experience our past life meditation, and helped us to process/discuss after the meditation. I would highly recommend Annie. Professional, courteous, and very good at what she does. I received helpful information that will be very useful in dealing with trauma from this life. I am VERY impressed.  Emily S., July, 2018

 

​Astrology reading was insightful.  Explained some things going on with the planets and alignments.  Karen D.,  June, 2018

 

I had a reading done with Annie and it was absolutely amazing!  I had never done a reading before and was honestly scared to get one done at first.  During and throughout the reading I was completely amazed by everything she was able to tell me.  She is very talented and I highly recommend doing a reading with her!

Mary O.,  May, 2018

 

I had an astrology soul chart done and feel I have a better sense of purpose.  Annie interjected psychic insight with the chart that were very much in alignment with my life.  Cary R., March, 2018

 

I didn't know what to expect and was a little afraid but she put me at ease and explained everything as she did the reading.  I swore I wouldn't cry, but she said something that she could not possibly know and tears flowed.  Annie has a gift!  Patty C.,  March, 2018

 

Very relaxing reiki session.  I felt a lot of shifts during and many after our session.  Great energy work! 

Pat R.,  March, 2018

 

My first reading.  She was compassionate and great.  Very talented and would highly recommend.  She helped me during my time of grief.  Linda S., February, 2018

This class/workshop, delving into the exciting world of Crystal Energy, is led by a Master!!! If you are even slightly interested take this course with Annie Larson!!  I took it with my daughter and we had so much fun!!  It’s really a very strong class with free access to the instructor.  Kristin G., February, 2018

 

Annie wrote things down BEFORE I arrived!  She told me she gets stuff before the reading and takes notes to share.  I was impressed by her abilities.  I want another reading now that I know how talented she is.  Had heard good things, but WOW!  Charlene L., February, 2018

Thank you for the great card reading.  The information you shared was accurate to what I'm going through with my job and family.  It made me feel better.  Your gifts are incredible!  Marion T.,  February, 2018

You are very talented and caring.  I appreciate the reading and being able to contact my dad and his brothers.  You said things you could not possibly know.  Amazing!  Karen L., November, 2017

I loved coming to your Expo and having a great mini-session with you.  I've never had a readings so it was fun to experience one.  Thanks!  Terrie D., November 2017

I had a reading with Annie while visiting from Pennsylvania with my sister and our husbands.  Annie had warned me that she had no control who would come in for the reading as we all sat in the room with her.  I had wanted the reading.  My husband recently lost his mother, which she did not know.  As she started the reading, she said, "First we need to acknowledge the mom who recently passed."  My husband flipped out and quickly left the room because he was a little scared.  He didn't want the reading.  Annie quickly moved onto so many things that were 100% correct for me and my sister.  We all could not believe that she knew my husband just lost his mother as we didn't share anything with her before the session.  Char R., July, 2017

Everything you shared was so accurate.  I couldn't understand a lot of it during the reading,  but most of it happened as you said it would happen.  You said I had a lot I needed to get through and that I would have to deal with it as best as I could, but I would get through it all over the course of 8 months.  It made me feel good and gave me a lot of confidence to move on.  You confirmed a lot of what I thought was happening.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!  Megan F., April, 2017

​I had such an enjoyable time during my phone reading with Annie! I could tell that she has a real special gift to be able to connect with loved ones who come forward to communicate with her.  I definitely recommend Annie to anyone who's interested in connecting with their loved ones.  Thank you!  Julie T., March, 2017

I had a reading done by Annie a few days ago. She is very professional, and this was my first reading. It was awesome. I'd love to have another done.  Tami H.,  February, 2017

Annie is pure light, and my Master Reiki Teacher.  She is a wealth of knowledge on mediumship, intuition, Reiki, crystals, astrology, Tarot, and all things about how to heal ourselves.  She is inspiring and “walks the walk.”  I’m incredibly grateful to have met her and call her my mentor.  Jane D., October, 2016

Just a quick note to let everyone know what an astonishing reading you gave me that was very unexpected.  The name George has such significance in my family and I knew when you said "George" that my mother was present as she called everybody this when she couldn't remember a person's name.  The big E and little E you said where also the way we distinguished my aunt and my child as both have similar names.  You described my mom's horse perfectly, a horse she loved so much.  You brought my mom to me and for this I am so very grateful.  Carolyn K., April, 2016

Soulful teaching, reading and healing

Terms of Service Agreement and Disclaimer: All sessions are for adults 18 years old or older. One hundred percent accuracy is not guaranteed.  Any information, communications, and/or consultations are for educational, spiritual, and entertainment purposes only.  Any information presented in a session is not meant to replace any psychological, legal, medical, financial professional or other professional advice, treatments or services.  You have free will to make decisions and are always free to make your own choices, regardless of the interpretation of the information. Annie Larson shall not be liable regarding any action or non-action taken by you in reference to the information presented during the session.  You agree to absolutely indemnify and hold harmless Annie Larson, her heirs, relatives, agents or assignees in perpetuity and throughout all know and unknown universes.  You agree you will not publish, display, use, share, distribute, record and/or archive any materials, photos, content, training course materials, etc., without express written consent from Annie Larson.  Permission is required to share any content from all other venues including but not limited to any training, classes, workshops, and mentoring sessions; and social media such as Facebook, Meetup, and Instagram.  You agree that you have had the chance and have taken time to ask any and all questions; and you fully understand and of your own free will, choose to enter into this legal and binding contract per this Terms of Service Agreement and Disclaimer.  ALL SERVICES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE.

© 2015-2019 Annie Larson, 44330 Mercure Circle, Dulles, VA 20166 (844) 585-8885